Admin

Staff List

Position
First Name
Last Name
Email

Area Nurse

Lisa  Schalla
Lisa.Schalla@jeffco.k12.co.us

Community Superintendent

Amanda

Pierorazio

Amanda.Pierorazio@jeffco.k12.co.us

Art Teacher Website

Kate

Wheeler

Kate.Wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Attendance/
Enrollment Secretary

Leah

Lefevre

Leah.Lefevre@jeffco.k12.co.us

Band/Orchestra Website

Eric

Whaylen

Eric.Whaylen@jeffco.k12.co.us


Digital Teacher Librarian

Lisa Pepper  Lisa.Pepper@jeffco.k12.co.us

English Language Learner Tutor
 
Jeanne Halferty Jeanne.Halferty@jeffco.k12.co.us

Financial/Principal Secretary

Margarita Russell Margarita.Russell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facility Manager (FM)

Steve

Sarine

Steven.Sarine@jeffco,k12.co.us

Fifth Grade
Teacher Website
 

Lynn

Story

Lynn.Story@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Remote Fifth Grade
Teacher Website
 

Julia Cable Julia.Cable@jeffco.k12.co.us

First Grade
Teacher Website

Caroline

Braun

Caroline.Braun@jeffco.k12.co.us 

First Grade Teacher
Website

Lynn

Helm

Lynn.Helm@jeffco.k12.co.us

Food Service Assistant

Maria

Manriquez

Maria.Manriquez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Food Service Manager

ChefDiann

Balbier

Diann.Balbier@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fourth/Fifth Grades 
Teacher Website

Heidi

Henkes

Heidi.Henkes@jeffco.k12.co.us


Fourth/Fifth Grade
Dawn Voth Dawn.Voth@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fourth Grade
Teacher Website

Laura

Burnham

Laura.Burnham@jeffco.k12.co.us


Health Aide

Luana Perry Luana.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instructional
Coach

Jamie

Kelley

Jamie.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten
Teacher Website

Melissa

Stelmach

Melissa.Stelmach@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Tami

Grauer

Tami.Grauer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Remote Learning Specialist

Sarah

Wilkie

Sarah.Wilkie@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

Karina

Seidel

Karina.Seidel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Music Teacher
Website

Avrial

Turner

Avrial.Turner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para Educator
Intensive Support

Lindsey

Allen Lindsey.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para Educator
Intensive Support

 Saba Suleiman Saba.Suleiman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paraprofessional

Angela Langowski Angela.Langowski@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Kdg Paraprofessional

Cindy Macri Cynthia.Macri@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paraprofessional

Cindy Orton Cynthia.Orton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paraprofessional

Gaby Diaz Gabriela.Diaz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kdg Paraprofessional

Annie Rowedder Annie.Rowedder@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paraprofessional

Kaete Macrae Kaete.MacRae@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paraprofessional

Maia Glader  Maia.Glader@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional Sue Nylund
Susan.Naegle-Nylund@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional

Wendy Hyde Wendy.Hyde@jeffco.k12.co.us

PE Teacher

Fred

Gonzales

Fred.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool Teacher

Helen

Noakes Helen.Noakes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool Teacher

Lara

Coffey

Lara.Coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us


Preschool Partner Teacher

Danni Rosenthal Dannielle.Rosenthal@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool Partner Teacher

Lori

Whittington

Lori.Whittington@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal

Martha Shehan

Martha.Shehan@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Age Enrichment
(SAE) Director

Danielle

Ferares

Danielle.Ferares@jeffco.k12.co.us

Remote Second Grade
Teacher Website

Sharon

Doherty

Sharon.Doherty@jeffco.k12.co.us

Second Grade
Teacher Website

Kelsey

Leu

Kelsey.Leu@jeffco.k12.co.us

Second Grade
Teacher Website

Katie

Field

Katherine.Field@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Teacher Website

Katie Weaver Katie.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Worker Website

Jennifer

Magri

Jennifer.Magri@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech & Language Pathologist 

Ali

Ellerbroek

Ali.Ellerbroek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Third Grade
Teacher Website

Ashley

Bole

Ashley.Bole@jeffco.k12.co.us

Third Grade
Teacher Website

Ryan

Boogert

Ryan.Boogert@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.