Staff List

 
POSITION FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL
Administration & Office
Principal Martha Shehan martha.shehan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Attendance/Enrollment Secretary Leah Lefevre leah.lefevre@jeffco.k12.co.us
Financial/Principal Secretary Margarita Russell margarita.russell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Aide Luana Perry luana.perry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Office Para Wendy Hyde Wendy.Hyde@jeffco.k12.co.us
Area Nurse Lisa Schalla Lisa.Schalla@jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool
Teacher - Full Day Lara Coffey Lara.Coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Full Day Para Lori Whittington Lori.Whittington@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - AM & PM Helen Noakes Manuela.Noakes@jeffco.k12.co.us
 AM & PM Para Danielle Rosenthal Dannielle.Rosenthal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education Heidi Crawford Heidi.Crawford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Teacher Laura Burnham Laura.Burnham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Meredith Macri Meredith.Macri@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Melissa Stelmach Melissa.Stelmach@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade
Teacher Lyndsay Cummings Lyndsay.Cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Caroline Faulkner Caroline.Braun@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade
Teacher Sharon Doherty Sharon.Doherty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Katie Field Katherine.Field@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third Grade
Teacher Ashley Bole Ashley.Bole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Kelsey Leu Kelsey.Leu@jeffco.k12.co.us
3/4 Grade
Teacher Ryan Boogert Ryan.Boogert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade
Teacher Heidi Henkes Heidi.Henkes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Dawn Voth Dawn.Voth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade
Teacher Julia Cable Julia.Cable@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher Lynn Story Lynn.Story@jeffco.k12.co.us
Specials Teachers
Art Teacher Kate Wheeler Kate.Wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gym Teacher Fred Gonzales Fred.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Teacher Joani Brandon Joani.Brandon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Teacher Samantha Shall Samantha.Shall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian
Teacher Lisa Pepper Samantha.Shall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Para Angela Langowski Angela.Langowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Support Staff
Band Teacher Aaron Graversen Aaron.Graversen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Manager Diann Balbier Diann.Balbier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Manager Sub Jim Mellblom Jim.Mellblom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian (afternoon) Zoila Estrada Zoila.Estrada@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian (night) Sean Leahy Sean.Leahy@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Language Learners Jeanne Halferty Jeanne.Halferty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager Steve Sarine Steven.Sarine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Food Service Assistant Megan Donnan Megan.Donnan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Jamie Kelley Jamie.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Intervention Support Maia Glader Maia.Glader@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialists Karina Seidel Karina.Seidel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialists Sarah Wilkie Sarah.Wilkie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational Therapist Renee Campbell Renee.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orchestra Teacher Carrie Welch Carrie.Welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Therapist Jenna Schuetzle jenna.schuetzle@jeffco.k12.co.us
SAE Director Danielle Ferares Danielle.Ferares@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Worker Jennifer Magri Jennifer.Magri@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Emotional Learning


Speech & Language Ali Ellerbroek Ali.Ellerbroek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Para Educators & Paraprofessionals
Kindergarten   Rowedder Annie  Annie.Rowedder@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Kindergarten Macri  Cindy Cynthia.Macri@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten  Jackie  Ellis Jackie.Ellis@jeffco.k12.co.us 
First Grade Gaby Diaz Gabriela.Diaz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade Sue Nylund Susan.Naegle-Nylund@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade Olivia St. Clair Olivia.StClair@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third/Fourth Grade Kaete MacRae Kaete.MacRae@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade Karen Pawlak Caren.Pawlak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade Cindy Orton Cindy.Orton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Para Educator Saba Suleiman saba.suleima@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.